This week @Lolli๐Ÿ’œ

A round up of a week of inspirations…

https://www.facebook.com/Ritablog?ref=bookmarks

Gowns! I love them forever. This gorgeous red beauty has the most amazing skirt and the ruffles are endless ๐Ÿ’š

Sienna Miller is in top form at the moment with a gorgeous looks and this amazing Bob, I love the flicks and I fancy cutting mine even shorter now ๐Ÿ’›

The unique designs of Kate Spade are on sale in Dubai and I treated myself to a Head in the CLouds braclet. It s gorgeous and part her of her idiom bracelet collection. 

Time off my cottage cheese diet …bah! I indulged in a home made dessert, so nice but I ll pay the price soon ๐Ÿ’™!

One last photo of inspiration . Check out my facebook page 

https://www.facebook.com/Ritablog?ref=bookmarks

๐Ÿ’œ

Leave a Reply

