Xmas family gifts❤️🎄 #family #christmas # gifts

Christmas is fast approaching and despite the over commercial appeal of the festive season, there ‘s still room for the good old fashioned simple gifts, to show your loved ones how special they are.

Since we had Carys, every year I try to think of a gift that celebrates us as a family . It’ s been nine years , since this tradition started and I am stuck for ideas at times.

One year, I bought a digital camera and added some of our favourite pics. Another time I bought a family clock, with little frames for your fave moments. This year I was struggling and by chance came across a website called sticky9 that turns your iPhone or social media pics into fridge magnets . I was sold.

 

turn your iphone pics into fridge magnets

 

For the first time, this year I ‘ll also do a christmas eve box. I ‘ve been collecting different items, such as a pyjama and my favourite, Charlie Brown ‘s Christmas book with a little tree. 😀🎄

Check out my flipgram for some inspiration and show your loved ones some loving. ❤️

 

Leave a Reply

